Barefoot Bay Series

The four books of the original Barefoot Bay series tell the stories of four lifelong friends who come together on the shores of the fictional island of Mimosa Key to build and run a small upscale resort. Each book in the quartet stands entirely alone, but the characters of Barefoot Bay series appear in all the books. The novels take place over a period of two years, starting with the hurricane that destroys Barefoot Bay and ending with a successful launch of a dreamy resort called Casa Blanca Resort & Spa.

The books, in order, are:

Barefoot in the Sand
(Lacey and Clay)

Barefoot in the Rain
(Jocelyn and Will)

Barefoot in the Sun
(Zoe and Oliver)

Barefoot by the Sea
(Tessa and Ian)

The Billionaires of Barefoot Bay

Of course, the resort has become a playground for the wealthy! This trilogy of novella-length stories introduces readers to some of Casa Blanca’s sexiest guests and the unlikely ladies who steal their hearts!

The novellas, in order, are:

Secrets on the Sand
(Amanda and Zeke)

Seduction on the Sand
(Frankie and Elliott)

Scandal on the Sand
(Liza and Nate)

Now in a box set:

Amazon BN Kobo iTunes Amazon

Coming in 2014: The Barefoot Brides Series

Stay tuned for more!